About us

Led by Cllr Tim Oliver, Surrey County Conservatives work hard to represent the people of Surrey and serve their residents and communities: ensuring value for money and delivering excellent frontline services. Details on your local County Councillors can be found on the People tab above.

Surrey County Council covers 11 Borough and District Councils, and 11 Parliamentary constituencies, which are listed under the MPs tab above.

Here you'll find information about your Conservative County Councillors and news from the Group, and if you wish to contact your local Conservative County Councillor, please see the People tab above to find their contact details.